Central Banking Technical Assistance to Countries in Transition
Back Matter

Back Matter

Susana Almuina, Ian McCarthy, Gabriel Sensenbrenner, and Justin Zulu
Published Date:
December 1995
  • ShareShare
Show Summary Details

The group of cooperating central banks includes those of Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, the Netherlands. New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, the United Kingdom, and the United States.

    Other Resources Citing This Publication