Part I

International Monetary Fund. External Relations Dept.
Published Date:
September 1963
  • ShareShare
Show Summary Details

Annual Report of the Executive Directors for the Fiscal Year Ended April 30, 1962, pp. 34–36.

Australia, Austria, Denmark, Finland, France, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, and Turkey.

These figures are not directly comparable with those given in the Thirteenth Annual Report on Exchange Restrictions, as this year’s figures include the bilateral payments agreements of a greater number of countries than those of last year.

Belgium, France, Federal Republic of Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, and Netherlands.

Austria, Denmark, Norway, Portugal, Sweden, Switzerland, and United Kingdom.

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Mexico, Paraguay, Peru, and Uruguay.

El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, and Nicaragua.

Algeria, Ghana, Guinea, Mali, Morocco, and United Arab Republic.

Other Resources Citing This Publication