Front Matter

Front Matter

International Monetary Fund
Published Date:
September 1950
    • ShareShare
    Show Summary Details

    Executive Board

    Camille Gutt

    Chairman of the Executive Board

    Executive DirectorsAlternate Executive Directors
    Frank A. Southard, Jr.John S. Hooker
    Sir George BoltonLeslie Frederick Crick
    Tsoo Whe Ghu
    Jean de LargentayeGuy de Lavergne
    Jagannath V. JoshiDattatraya S. Savkar
    Octavio ParanaguaWalter Blomeyer
    Carlos A. D’AscoliHector Santaella
    Ernest de Selliers
    Ahmed Zaki Bey SaadMahmoud Saleh El Falaki
    Johan W. BeyenH. M. H. A. van der Valk
    Louis RasminskyJoseph F. Parkinson
    Stuart G. McFarlaneJohn M. Garland
    Guido CarliGiorgio Cigliana-Piazza
    Bohumil SuchardaMihailo Kolovic


    Camille Gutt

    Managing Director

    A. N. OverbyDeputy Managing Director
    Jan V. MladekDeputy Director, European and North American Department
    Irving S. FriedmanDeputy Director, Exchange Restrictions Department
    George F. LuthringerDeputy Director, Latin American, Middle Eastern and Far Eastern Department
    Andre van CampenhoutGeneral Counsel
    Edward M. BernsteinDirector, Research Department
    Frederick W. GrayTreasurer
    Oscar L. AltmanDirector, Office of Administration
    David H. WillsDirector, Office of Public Relations
    Frank CoeSecretary

    Letter Of Transmittal To The Board Of Governors

    July 7, 1950

    My dear Mr. Chairman:

    In accordance with Section 10 of the By-Laws of the International Monetary Fund, I have the honor to present to the Board of Governors the Annual Report of the Executive Directors for the fiscal year ended April 30, 1950.

    Yours sincerely,



    Chairman of the Executive Board

    Chairman of the Board of Governors

    International Monetary Fund

      You are not logged in and do not have access to this content. Please login or, to subscribe to IMF eLibrary, please click here

      Other Resources Citing This Publication