Front Matter

Front Matter

International Monetary Fund
Published Date:
September 1948
  • ShareShare
Show Summary Details

Executive Board

Camille Gutt

Chairman of the Executive Board

Executive DirectorsAlternate Executive Directors
Andrew N. OverbyGeorge F. Luthringer
George L. F. BoltonGeoffrey H. Tansley
Yee-Chun KooYueh-Lien Chang
Jean de LargentayePierre P. Schweitzer
Jagannath V. JoshiBal K. Madan
Francisco Alves dos Santos-FilhoOctavio Paranagua
Rodrigo GomezRaul Martincz-Ostos
Johan W. BeyenWillem Koster
Guido CarliGiorgio Cigliana-Piazza
Louis RasminskyJoseph F. Parkinson
Jan V. MladekMihailo Kolovic
Hubert AnsiauxErnest de Selliers
Ahmed Zaki Bey SaadMahmoud Saleh El Falaki
Stuart G. McFarlaneRoland Wilson
Camille GuttManaging Director
Maurice H. ParsonsDirector. Operations Department
Edward M. BernsteinDirector, Research Department
Andre van CampenhoutGeneral Counsel
Charles M. PowellComptroller
SecretaryFrank Coe

Letter Of Transmittal To The Board Of Governors

July 28, 1948

My dear Mr. Chairman:

In accordance with Section 10 of the By-Laws of the International Monetary Fund, I have the honor to present to the Board of Governors the Annual Report of the Executive Directors for the fiscal year ended April 30, 1948.

Yours sincerely,



Chairman of the Executive Board

Chairman of the Board of Governors

International Monetary Fund

    Other Resources Citing This Publication