Welcome 23 new members

January 4, 2013

 The IMF eLibrary welcomes the following institutions:

  • Agricultural University of Tirana
  • Aleksander Moisiu University of Durres
  • Beaconhouse National University
  • Economy and Values Research Center of Hovsep Emin
  • Fiji National University
  • JK Lakshmipat University Jaipur
  • Kannur University, Kerala
  • Institute for Social and Economic Change
  • Institute of Business Management
  • Ladoke Akintola University of Technology
  • Legislative Assembly of El Salvador
  • Ministry of Labour and Productivity
  • National Economic Research Institute
  • New Medicine Medical Institute
  • Office of the Secretary to the Government of the Federation
  • Polytechnic University of Tirana (Faculty of Civil Engineering)
  • Polytechnic University of Tirana (Faculty of Electrical Engineering)
  • Public Library of Vlora
  • Universiteti Eqerem Cabe Gjirokaster
  • University of Tirana (Faculty of Law)
  • University of Tirana (Faculty of National Sciences)
  • University of Tirana (Faculty of Social Sciences)
  • Va Truong Toan University