11 join eLibrary

November 19, 2012

 The IMF eLibrary welcomes the following institutions:

  • African Union Commission, Ethiopia
  • Indian Institute of Management, Calcutta
  • The Institute of Management Sciences
  • Jawaharlal Nehru University
  • The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda
  • National Bank of Angola
  • Pannasastra University of Cambodia
  • Pokhara University Central Library
  • Samata Foundation
  • The Sir John Kotelawala Defence University
  • University of Palestine