Free Subscription Policy: IMF eLibrary

Free Subscription Policy

Academic, non-profit, and governmental institutions in developing countries can subscribe, free-of-charge, to statistical databases and publications through the IMF eLibrary. Eligible countries are listed below.
To obtain a license for your institution, please complete and sign this Online Services Agreement and send it to via e-mail or fax, +1-202-589-8752. The license agreement is also available in French and Spanish.
If you have questions, please email
 Developing Countries:
Afghanistan Eritrea Maldives Solomon Islands
Albania Ethiopia Mali Somalia
Angola Fiji Marshall Islands Sri Lanka
Armenia Gambia, The Mauritania Sudan
Bangladesh Georgia Micronesia, Fed. Sts. South Sudan
Belize Ghana Moldova Swaziland
Benin Grenada Mongolia Syrian Arab Republic
Bhutan Guatemala Morocco Tajikistan
Bolivia Guinea Mozambique Tanzania
Burkina Faso Guinea-Bissau Myanmar Timor-Leste
Burundi Guyana Nepal Togo
Cambodia Haiti Nicaragua Tonga
Cameroon Honduras Niger Turkmenistan
Cape Verde India Nigeria Uganda
Central African Republic Indonesia Pakistan Ukraine
Chad Iraq Papua New Guinea Uzbekistan
Comoros Kenya Paraguay Vanuatu
Congo, Dem. Rep. Kiribati Philippines Vietnam
Congo, Rep. Kosovo Rwanda West Bank and Gaza
Côte d'Ivoire Kyrgyz Republic St. Lucia Yemen, Republic of
Djibouti Lao PDR St. Vincent Zambia 
Dominica Lesotho Samoa Zimbabwe
Ecuador Liberia São Tomé & Príncipe  
Egypt Madagascar Senegal  
El Salvador Malawi Sierra Leone